2 comentarios el “Arrived with 10kms to spare

    • Going at 90km/h all the time I took about 2 hours to go to Siguenza, 3 to get to Zaragoza, and then 3 to Cardona.

      On the way back I took an hour to go down to Barcelona, 2 hours to get to Tortosa, an hour to get to Alcañiz and then slightly less than 5 to get to home.

      I charged for an hour in Siguenza, and 3 hours in Zaragoza. Then in Tortosa I charged for 2 hours and 3 hours in Alcañiz.

      The next time I do the Madrid Barcelona drive I will just stop for 4 hours in Zaragoza. With that one stop I can do the whole trip.

Responder

